ring-buffer: replace constants with time macros in ring-buffer-benchmark
authorSteven Rostedt <srostedt@redhat.com>
Fri, 8 May 2009 14:56:33 +0000 (10:56 -0400)
committerSteven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org>
Mon, 11 May 2009 17:22:26 +0000 (13:22 -0400)
commit5a772b2b3c68e7e0b503c5a48469113bb0634314
treef6c1a0c28cd9225778a4348aded45bae8b634126
parent79c5d3ce614d8fe706545c7bca2158b63db6bb5e
ring-buffer: replace constants with time macros in ring-buffer-benchmark

The use of numeric constants is discouraged. It is cleaner and more
descriptive to use macros for constant time conversions.

This patch also removes an extra new line.

[ Impact: more descriptive time conversions ]

Reported-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Steven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org>
kernel/trace/ring_buffer_benchmark.c