clocksource: Fix bug with max_deferment margin calculation
authorYang Honggang (Joseph) <eagle.rtlinux@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Dec 2011 03:22:41 +0000 (22:22 -0500)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Fri, 9 Dec 2011 16:55:55 +0000 (08:55 -0800)
commit5a643352d2166077f88180372431ea5e90212b15
treebde6c36a456bfb21ebfe4f41f2135e7c8209ef1e
parent3e31d12fa35d8328128ef672a933ab6b8e09e10b
clocksource: Fix bug with max_deferment margin calculation

commit b1f919664d04a8d0ba29cb76673c7ca3325a2006 upstream.

In order to leave a margin of 12.5% we should >> 3 not >> 5.

Signed-off-by: Yang Honggang (Joseph) <eagle.rtlinux@gmail.com>
[jstultz: Modified commit subject]
Signed-off-by: John Stultz <john.stultz@linaro.org>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
kernel/time/clocksource.c