asoc: codecs: patch from Realtek to detect headphone
authorSimon Je <sje@nvidia.com>
Mon, 15 Jul 2013 10:18:33 +0000 (19:18 +0900)
committerRiham Haidar <rhaidar@nvidia.com>
Wed, 24 Jul 2013 01:52:24 +0000 (18:52 -0700)
commit59fae59f7084645fe84ffce7723168c84ad7a475
tree588a41e646db0c3f3a0bf7777c8fa1f81fb57350
parenta8854bda908d20d90683435246546277425aebcb
asoc: codecs: patch from Realtek to detect headphone

Bug 1324680

Change-Id: Ia33d76a3a10bb12872e6c5bfae254f50538ee930
Signed-off-by: Simon Je <sje@nvidia.com>
(cherry picked from commit 896d664b4c3c7dbbcd8dd5875c73f80e49a21c01)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/250757
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Sumit Bhattacharya <sumitb@nvidia.com>
sound/soc/codecs/rt5639.c