ARM: Tegra 2/Tegra 3: Update bluesleep/rfkill registration
authorMatt Wagner <mwagner@nvidia.com>
Wed, 16 Nov 2011 22:33:40 +0000 (14:33 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 24 Mar 2012 08:54:49 +0000 (01:54 -0700)
commit59f51773cc20f58f177d0d0d355ee6c9a034fad7
tree5b10d00d61283a182c5c40dcf84e5f1d505e0195
parent688d08d169c487f3cfd95a98ff31d9fc2447d438
ARM: Tegra 2/Tegra 3: Update bluesleep/rfkill registration

Modifies the bluesleep and rfkill platform driver registration to be more concise
and mirror the style of other similar code.

Change-Id: If5100248d0fe9cf00c1b78acbc72e3f45d173fa9
Signed-off-by: Matt Wagner <mwagner@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/64601
Reviewed-by: Varun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Varun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R0ec1bc987d0286bfdff3a5db5ccd142050a38872
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-cardhu.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-enterprise.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-ventana.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-whistler.c