net: wireless: bcmdhd: Do not use P2P
authorMursalin Akon <makon@nvidia.com>
Fri, 14 Dec 2012 23:03:10 +0000 (15:03 -0800)
committerMatthew Pedro <mapedro@nvidia.com>
Wed, 19 Dec 2012 00:01:13 +0000 (16:01 -0800)
commit59afb2be3f9ba5b4fc2d603365f5fe353b257dbc
tree60d56a22ecbf0986f197976cc82a7204bfd31a43
parentbe0b31a190aba37065f77fe81ee0a3fadcf33489
net: wireless: bcmdhd: Do not use P2P

Do not use P2P, as it does not fit well with
network manager.

Bug 1199933

Change-Id: I355515574baabeace7c48932c52007c1fe0c3d5f
Signed-off-by: Mursalin Akon <makon@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/171551
Reviewed-by: Matthew Pedro <mapedro@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Matthew Pedro <mapedro@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/configs/tegra3_defconfig