media: tegra: add supporting for RAW8/RAW10 input and output
authorBryan Wu <pengw@nvidia.com>
Tue, 12 Feb 2013 18:49:23 +0000 (10:49 -0800)
committerMatthew Pedro <mapedro@nvidia.com>
Tue, 5 Mar 2013 17:43:45 +0000 (09:43 -0800)
commit59aa0b2d54eb2ee6f4fd4bf252632cbd5ee81e6f
tree05af2cf0aeb09da13eb8c39c90aabc2e293ffe47
parent510e933eceda96651d5e79d1a56d964431c2f60c
media: tegra: add supporting for RAW8/RAW10 input and output

CSI host controller of Tegra can support Bayer Raw8 and Raw 10 data
input, it also output data as extended 16-bit data format in memory
directly.

Raw data output should be handled by the second output channel.

This patch add supporting for Raw data input/output and the second
output channel.

All were tested on Cardhu board.

Change-Id: Ifd1d8c94671a1d4571dcf176774e2d3cffafc399
Signed-off-by: Bryan Wu <pengw@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/200225
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Matthew Pedro <mapedro@nvidia.com>
drivers/media/video/tegra_v4l2_camera.c