Revert "arm: tegra: Enable speculative line fill in SCU."
authorKrishna Reddy <vdumpa@nvidia.com>
Wed, 22 Aug 2012 01:51:22 +0000 (18:51 -0700)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Sat, 25 Aug 2012 01:12:20 +0000 (18:12 -0700)
commit59983fe4193541acfd8c7df7bf98139e2ec44d11
treee658434efbc58a0b769a3e3bdf27ee84e411cdee
parentd07ff495e37de161764204121324dab6c1e5ff2a
Revert "arm: tegra: Enable speculative line fill in SCU."

This reverts commit 06c880a6086183173c361b4a9d4f8047c6a39769.
This CL is reverted as it causes write perf regression with lmbench(bw_mem)
benchmark.
Bug 1026077

Change-Id: I7ff9ffbfe74e2083aa43cab75b694b1c61987bc3
Signed-off-by: Krishna Reddy <vdumpa@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/125097
Reviewed-by: Aleksandr Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/headsmp.S
arch/arm/mach-tegra/platsmp.c