ARM: tegra11: pinmux: correct SDMMC3_CLK_LB_OUT and SDMMC3_CLK_LB_IN offset
authorJay Cheng <jacheng@nvidia.com>
Thu, 25 Apr 2013 12:14:02 +0000 (08:14 -0400)
committerMandar Padmawar <mpadmawar@nvidia.com>
Fri, 10 May 2013 12:59:07 +0000 (05:59 -0700)
commit598fec3a4192daf598f19e332861ed76b6fec7ea
tree06e061ff15b3fa3f0f7eecd9b0646fd14d9d853f
parent85c49d81cd5c6760567a44878fedbc09c422841d
ARM: tegra11: pinmux: correct SDMMC3_CLK_LB_OUT and SDMMC3_CLK_LB_IN offset

Change-Id: Ia53a98a5dbf21e4a8779367edb6fba51614f02c7
Signed-off-by: Jay Cheng <jacheng@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/222910
Reviewed-by: Andy Park <andyp@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Andy Park <andyp@nvidia.com>
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Laxman Dewangan <ldewangan@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/pinmux-t11-tables.c