cfg80211: enter psm when working as p2p_cli
authorEliad Peller <eliad@wizery.com>
Tue, 19 Jul 2011 09:57:13 +0000 (12:57 +0300)
committerJohn W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
Wed, 20 Jul 2011 19:04:35 +0000 (15:04 -0400)
commit5966f2ddcda452455f8ab518b7cba221b5234a94
tree2ae8c4f0e65f3af3c8f526738b06c9e24a925681
parentb2abb6e2bcb91ae384c5857dffd0bb97b76c7a68
cfg80211: enter psm when working as p2p_cli

cfg80211_netdev_notifier_call() is configuring psm in case
of NL80211_IFTYPE_STATION interface type (on NETDEV_UP).
do the same for NL80211_IFTYPE_P2P_CLIENT interface type.

Signed-off-by: Eliad Peller <eliad@wizery.com>
Reviewed-by: Johannes Berg <johannes@sipsolutions.net>
Signed-off-by: John W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
net/wireless/core.c