lib: genalloc: Add API to allocate at specified addr.
authorKrishna Reddy <vdumpa@nvidia.com>
Wed, 11 Jan 2012 00:33:33 +0000 (16:33 -0800)
committerVarun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>
Fri, 20 Jan 2012 00:15:08 +0000 (16:15 -0800)
commit593286fff9e08c417817c3cf4bfc0716fe89a93e
treeb38cff0f858ec2926caf831b11dd9b0fb8428b05
parentfe5e1690d6d2e0625e8a4ed8d3953ac304c893de
lib: genalloc: Add API to allocate at specified addr.

Add API to allocate at specified alloc address.

Change-Id: I188e5430220c050026c6a3e17a586012d9a9fa04
Signed-off-by: Krishna Reddy <vdumpa@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/74468
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Stephen Warren <swarren@nvidia.com>
include/linux/genalloc.h
lib/genalloc.c