video: tegra: add HDMI support
authorErik Gilling <konkers@android.com>
Fri, 3 Sep 2010 22:32:42 +0000 (15:32 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:35:31 +0000 (21:35 -0800)
commit5919af8a86c436ccca09c7a2da2b52cd2d9cccb7
treeb5cd1210c5aaed30064387a89060c7f2c38b734b
parentd0dea710e478cd6a8e3d496daca9dcbd05a86bcd
video: tegra: add HDMI support

Previous implementation was DVI only

Change-Id: I6e7defb0cf73a1cf094e330715a2a302fd273589
Signed-off-by: Erik Gilling <konkers@android.com>
drivers/video/tegra/dc/hdmi.c
drivers/video/tegra/dc/hdmi.h [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/video/tegra/dc/hdmi_reg.h