Bluetooth: Drop rfcomm session reference only once for incoming session
authorVille Tervo <ville.tervo@nokia.com>
Fri, 26 Feb 2010 10:21:01 +0000 (12:21 +0200)
committerVarun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>
Fri, 20 Jan 2012 00:15:16 +0000 (16:15 -0800)
commit590f5e672f834e08373aff52bd191deacf365920
tree8c45f438fef8ca99db8a40b2e912bdd836ed3175
parent593286fff9e08c417817c3cf4bfc0716fe89a93e
Bluetooth: Drop rfcomm session reference only once for incoming session

Move decision to drop reference for incoming session to
rfcomm_session_close to get more clear
rfcomm_session_hold()/rfcomm_session_put() pairs.

Rebase by: Jaikumar Ganesh <jaikumarg@android.com>

Signed-off-by: Ville Tervo <ville.tervo@nokia.com>
Signed-off-by: Jaikumar Ganesh <jaikumarg@android.com>
(cherry picked from commit dacd12646bbe15c98ab2b74b266092271a41d278)

Change-Id: I6b9374bb732d4f9706a65be19f8dbfddbe1de2df
Signed-off-by: Nagarjuna Kristam <nkristam@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/75236
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Rakesh Goyal <rgoyal@nvidia.com>
net/bluetooth/rfcomm/core.c