thp: share get_huge_page_tail()
authorAndrea Arcangeli <aarcange@redhat.com>
Wed, 2 Nov 2011 20:37:36 +0000 (13:37 -0700)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Fri, 11 Nov 2011 17:44:01 +0000 (09:44 -0800)
commit58f18f91c6758bfe5375125f63615bbd18ed506b
tree37ec3fd032b49a78018a15af23aeb2a78154ba83
parente852a85448fb1fbf6cd8f8c9cbf0102f9372f45f
thp: share get_huge_page_tail()

commit b35a35b556f5e6b7993ad0baf20173e75c09ce8c upstream.

This avoids duplicating the function in every arch gup_fast.

Signed-off-by: Andrea Arcangeli <aarcange@redhat.com>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl>
Cc: Hugh Dickins <hughd@google.com>
Cc: Johannes Weiner <jweiner@redhat.com>
Cc: Rik van Riel <riel@redhat.com>
Cc: Mel Gorman <mgorman@suse.de>
Cc: KOSAKI Motohiro <kosaki.motohiro@jp.fujitsu.com>
Cc: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org>
Cc: David Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>
Cc: Martin Schwidefsky <schwidefsky@de.ibm.com>
Cc: Heiko Carstens <heiko.carstens@de.ibm.com>
Cc: David Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
arch/powerpc/mm/hugetlbpage.c
arch/s390/mm/gup.c
arch/sparc/mm/gup.c
arch/x86/mm/gup.c
include/linux/mm.h