media: soc_camera: add OV5650 SoC camera I2C device driver
authorBryan Wu <pengw@nvidia.com>
Thu, 17 Jan 2013 01:27:29 +0000 (17:27 -0800)
committerMatthew Pedro <mapedro@nvidia.com>
Tue, 5 Mar 2013 17:42:45 +0000 (09:42 -0800)
commit58d8e724d2241b63870ff771dd6962ce9dc5e10c
tree76a6d8b1044f729ba1836e33914013a8f9879871
parentcf430cbe6d219edf9da694697a5406bf27ed39a0
media: soc_camera: add OV5650 SoC camera I2C device driver

OV5650 is a RAW sensor outputing Bayer RAW 8 or RAW 10 data.
This driver uses SoC camera interface and supports several
different resolution.

Change-Id: I8075b63b42f7949a264bdef446f5ed8bdc0a9eee
Signed-off-by: Bryan Wu <pengw@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/200223
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Matthew Pedro <mapedro@nvidia.com>
drivers/media/video/Kconfig
drivers/media/video/Makefile
drivers/media/video/ov5650.c [new file with mode: 0644]
include/media/v4l2-chip-ident.h