mmc: mmci: implement pre_req() and post_req()
authorPer Forlin <per.forlin@linaro.org>
Fri, 1 Jul 2011 16:55:24 +0000 (18:55 +0200)
committerChris Ball <cjb@laptop.org>
Wed, 20 Jul 2011 21:21:11 +0000 (17:21 -0400)
commit58c7ccbf9109abcc6b7ed2f76c21ebee244d31a8
tree967a7f70d04bbe02e1999f48c66234b3b37dfc91
parent9782aff8df7e32e7745cc484f34ec471d9251651
mmc: mmci: implement pre_req() and post_req()

pre_req() runs dma_map_sg() and prepares the dma descriptor for the next
mmc data transfer. post_req() runs dma_unmap_sg.  If not calling pre_req()
before mmci_request(), mmci_request() will prepare the cache and dma just
like it did it before.  It is optional to use pre_req() and post_req()
for mmci.

Signed-off-by: Per Forlin <per.forlin@linaro.org>
Tested-by: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
Signed-off-by: Chris Ball <cjb@laptop.org>
drivers/mmc/host/mmci.c
drivers/mmc/host/mmci.h