KVM: MCE: Add MCG_SER_P into KVM_MCE_CAP_SUPPORTED
authorHuang Ying <ying.huang@intel.com>
Fri, 8 Oct 2010 08:24:14 +0000 (16:24 +0800)
committerAvi Kivity <avi@redhat.com>
Sun, 24 Oct 2010 08:53:15 +0000 (10:53 +0200)
commit5854dbca9b235f8cdd414a0961018763d2d5bf77
tree8ede6d8b06a1dae7adc733b2fbc5607324e1590e
parent9611c187774f0e20c258c23ced2599c44bd2fef4
KVM: MCE: Add MCG_SER_P into KVM_MCE_CAP_SUPPORTED

Now we have MCG_SER_P (and corresponding SRAO/SRAR MCE) support in
kernel and QEMU-KVM, the MCG_SER_P should be added into
KVM_MCE_CAP_SUPPORTED to make all these code really works.

Reported-by: Dean Nelson <dnelson@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Huang Ying <ying.huang@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Marcelo Tosatti <mtosatti@redhat.com>
arch/x86/kvm/x86.c