asoc: tegra: aic326x: Fix LP1 power for VDDIO_AUDIO
authorRahul Mittal <rmittal@nvidia.com>
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 11:46:57 +0000 (16:46 +0530)
committerRiham Haidar <rhaidar@nvidia.com>
Tue, 19 Mar 2013 00:25:02 +0000 (17:25 -0700)
commit582e35277137204fe41c0a174683d4b75de0b20d
tree577065fb33652730042296619f15d89f0f7ef7fe
parent29105b44ca749a2ac82349be9bf06a083a80877a
asoc: tegra: aic326x: Fix LP1 power for VDDIO_AUDIO

- Register DAPM map/widgets with snd_soc_card structure
- Enable idle bias off for TI codec
- Correct an error in handling bias level setting

Bug 1251424

Change-Id: Id1ed89955a2b8e705c3fd8b0557ca51afeef616d
Signed-off-by: Rahul Mittal <rmittal@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/209997
Reviewed-by: Vijay Mali <vmali@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Scott Peterson <speterson@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Sumit Bhattacharya <sumitb@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
sound/soc/codecs/tlv320aic326x.c
sound/soc/tegra/tegra_aic326x.c