arm: tegra: usb_phy: add close operation for hsic
authorVinayak Pane <vpane@nvidia.com>
Sat, 21 Jul 2012 02:02:29 +0000 (19:02 -0700)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tue, 31 Jul 2012 21:58:18 +0000 (14:58 -0700)
commit5791cf051fa1c520c29100b5c76d38d52ac3fd41
treebff78fb48c322f96e70aa1e87a23958ca0129e16
parent3e34666ada220c17362c25e0c19d2319db449662
arm: tegra: usb_phy: add close operation for hsic

hsic phy_power_off keeps hsic bus in suspend state
through PMC interface. The bus should go in reset
state at phy_close otherwise the connected device
will not enumerate after ehci-remove.

Bug 1003141

Change-Id: Ifa91d06a3c10221e74de67c68ea1f930d843d19f
Signed-off-by: Vinayak Pane <vpane@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra3_usb_phy.c