spi_mpc8xxx: s/83xx/8xxx/g
authorAnton Vorontsov <avorontsov@ru.mvista.com>
Thu, 18 Jun 2009 23:49:08 +0000 (16:49 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Fri, 19 Jun 2009 23:46:05 +0000 (16:46 -0700)
commit575c5807f6842422e9fe2432fd48dfcc1d7aef41
tree5b0f44de7188c7a82a6df635a919dc00b694baac
parent34a661a1fe02840b6fc8de0a616464dd4899782f
spi_mpc8xxx: s/83xx/8xxx/g

Since we renamed the file, we might want to rename the file internals too.

Though we don't bother with changing platform driver name and platform
module alias.  The stuff is legacy and hopefully we'll remove it soon.

Suggested-by: Kumar Gala <galak@kernel.crashing.org>
Signed-off-by: Anton Vorontsov <avorontsov@ru.mvista.com>
Cc: David Brownell <david-b@pacbell.net>
Cc: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
drivers/spi/Kconfig
drivers/spi/Makefile
drivers/spi/spi_mpc8xxx.c