acer-wmi: No wifi rfkill on Sony machines
authorLee, Chun-Yi <joeyli.kernel@gmail.com>
Fri, 23 Mar 2012 04:36:44 +0000 (12:36 +0800)
committerMatthew Garrett <mjg@redhat.com>
Mon, 26 Mar 2012 19:45:25 +0000 (15:45 -0400)
commit5719b81988f3c24ff694dc3a37e35b35630a3966
tree9978d4aa2c11ecb130d613a399b04e8c422a3517
parent23b0531641c72c6a2f410af1c593293fa353884b
acer-wmi: No wifi rfkill on Sony machines

The wireless rfkill should charged by sony-laptop but not acer-wmi.
So, add Sony's SNY5001 acpi device to blacklist in acer-wmi.

Tested on Sony Vaio

Cc: Carlos Corbacho <carlos@strangeworlds.co.uk>
Cc: Matthew Garrett <mjg@redhat.com>
Cc: Mattia Dongili <malattia@linux.it>
Cc: Dimitris N <ddarlac@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Dimitris N <ddarlac@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Lee, Chun-Yi <jlee@suse.com>
Signed-off-by: Matthew Garrett <mjg@redhat.com>
drivers/platform/x86/acer-wmi.c