ARM: tegra: usb: add remote wakeup callback
authorNeil Patel <neilp@nvidia.com>
Fri, 11 Oct 2013 18:31:43 +0000 (14:31 -0400)
committerMartin Chi <mchi@nvidia.com>
Sat, 4 Jan 2014 11:41:16 +0000 (03:41 -0800)
commit5716e08b0a7bda84dcc6b06a1770978f2d3cbba4
treec6c6d3a961b8d9848229f0ce33d825a40742d9b5
parent397a0af0d114bb4002bb6dc9dbc745419aa12977
ARM: tegra: usb: add remote wakeup callback

Drivers can take actions based on remote wakeup events to prevent a
device or the bus from suspending before the incoming data is handled.

Bug 1362837
Bug 1430974

Change-Id: I55cf26663cbf00bd2eccc60f18aa95ab5777e604
Signed-off-by: Neil Patel <neilp@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/289968
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Steve Lin <stlin@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Gray Lei <glei@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/349731
Reviewed-by: Martin Chi <mchi@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Martin Chi <mchi@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/351588
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra11x_usb_phy.c
include/linux/platform_data/tegra_usb.h