dtv: Added description for interface configuration
authorAdam Jiang <chaoj@nvidia.com>
Wed, 29 Feb 2012 02:07:36 +0000 (11:07 +0900)
committerRohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
Thu, 15 Mar 2012 15:31:24 +0000 (08:31 -0700)
commit570a5790a9ce288c093ea9ae838cf8e7e8aa8fe6
tree39a149a6becfdc385a4fa12f82565194a5ff5298
parent9c75057dfff925b4e42e8a07ffb2a2efa9e6bd14
dtv: Added description for interface configuration

fixed bug 947324

Change-Id: Ib85ee5d7e67def321cbde49ad41e2b194e1bd2e8
Signed-off-by: Adam Jiang <chaoj@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/86483
Reviewed-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
include/media/tegra_dtv.h