ARM: tegra: Remove A15 sim timer hack
authorJeff Smith <jsmith@nvidia.com>
Thu, 18 Oct 2012 21:35:34 +0000 (14:35 -0700)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Mon, 5 Nov 2012 22:22:00 +0000 (14:22 -0800)
commit56d06fc39371d848688b910474774bcd8b3573e4
treec92b2e446997f8b5d8d58e7184a88a1e6d236a2b
parentfbfc724914c0c254c307b322694d95c134694bad
ARM: tegra: Remove A15 sim timer hack

Change-Id: Ifc98bac7bd609419d8d0774f8f129cf666d486c6
Signed-off-by: Jeff Smith <jsmith@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/146077
Reviewed-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/timer.c