media: tegra: avp: Remove compiler warning
authorJuha Tukkinen <jtukkinen@nvidia.com>
Mon, 18 Jun 2012 13:11:43 +0000 (16:11 +0300)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tue, 19 Jun 2012 21:54:09 +0000 (14:54 -0700)
commit56c5946df8696c2dda6ac28077496212a38db0fb
tree2610bbb8aca94be42981fe2574846274bd3d22bf
parent3e042d302734d5b9c044f1926767f419c789b4b9
media: tegra: avp: Remove compiler warning

Get rid of maybe-uninitialized warning when using 4.6 toolchain.

Bug 999222

Change-Id: Ic8e944eaba281cdea45950b61f93093ff0e59f20
Signed-off-by: Juha Tukkinen <jtukkinen@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/109553
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Tested-by: Stefan Becker <stefanb@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Terje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
drivers/media/video/tegra/avp/avp_svc.c