ALSA: usb-audio: Add quirk for KORG PANDORA PX5D MIDI interface
authorDaniel Mack <zonque@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 May 2011 09:28:42 +0000 (11:28 +0200)
committerTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Wed, 18 May 2011 09:44:42 +0000 (11:44 +0200)
commit56a9eb1f30c3c7b543a5684e91b47d6ae952feba
tree72bd8d3adcf49e0700a20f756f1c335c57a69b7f
parent759e890f5c25ef087d866b330261e793b03ef7a4
ALSA: usb-audio: Add quirk for KORG PANDORA PX5D MIDI interface

Signed-off-by: Daniel Mack <zonque@gmail.com>
Reported-and-tested-by: Frédéric Jaume <frederic.jaume@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
sound/usb/quirks-table.h