usb: otg: tegra: disable usbd clock at end of probe
authorPrashant Gaikwad <pgaikwad@nvidia.com>
Fri, 1 Jul 2011 09:04:07 +0000 (14:04 +0530)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 24 Mar 2012 00:04:51 +0000 (17:04 -0700)
commit569241eaa4f865bd67bac24ba330c8f7d5915dd3
treeb842367d15d48d1229ae4ac13faa69e03a5a9345
parentd5a6a334da052b463d1ad45cd839ae5bfca162e3
usb: otg: tegra: disable usbd clock at end of probe

In the function tegra_otg_probe(), usbd clock is kept on
after probe function completes. Fix this by disabling the clock
before exiting the probe function if usb hotplug is not enabled.

Bug 829628, 849248

Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/39354
(cherry picked from commit 5115ea5375912d9c35487d3d3b6e51c3c81be25c)

Original-Change-Id: I9786a7eaa6c5ffc6bb7cd2fd792b0831a7ed788c
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/42375
Reviewed-by: Suresh Mangipudi <smangipudi@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Suresh Mangipudi <smangipudi@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Narendra Damahe <ndamahe@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Animesh Kishore <ankishore@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Rakesh Bodla <rbodla@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Hanumanth Venkateswa Moganty <vmoganty@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: Rb5a33439a4a2c0a2ccf45cf46b4b9c64788cdb2e
drivers/usb/otg/tegra-otg.c