arm: tegra: cardhu: Setting the gpio pins properly.
authorAbhiruchi Birajdar <abirajdar@nvidia.com>
Tue, 3 May 2011 13:18:30 +0000 (18:18 +0530)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 24 Mar 2012 02:57:03 +0000 (19:57 -0700)
commit5680472940fa4694d5dce82c0e86576d1b9588cd
tree2f8196a4c463de276229434b18366accf1c15c33
parente9241da64ead701a3f7ad157bac1378c4e7359c3
arm: tegra: cardhu: Setting the gpio pins properly.

The gpio power down pins for rear and front camera are
properly set depending on the board type.

Bug 821048

Original-Change-Id: Ibf265bc79b582d9ed4c4cc0d1a864a5c68b05835
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/30213
Tested-by: Abhiruchi Birajdar <abirajdar@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Prayas Mohanty <pmohanty@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Laxman Dewangan <ldewangan@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: John Sasinowski <jsasinowski@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Danielle Sun <dsun@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: Red0452f3334a2e371bfafcb58e2160d0858916b1
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-cardhu-sensors.c