pluto: set smps6 to 1.1V by default
authorNeil Patel <neilp@nvidia.com>
Tue, 16 Oct 2012 00:16:32 +0000 (20:16 -0400)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Sat, 27 Oct 2012 00:36:48 +0000 (17:36 -0700)
commit5668194aa3b70d0ddf4f0ebf1f55eeb40f6ddc1a
tree2c25b0f28f6a1e529e7dbaba979d3ecfd0308ab4
parentcd28c7e8e28fb78e0326372d71e75d7740e58e17
pluto: set smps6 to 1.1V by default

To be used until Modem DVFS support is ready.

Bug 1040101

Signed-off-by: Neil Patel <neilp@nvidia.com>
Change-Id: Ia93c3c596eedb83a3fc7990ae028bb104f118bce
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/143326
(cherry picked from commit ab390b196ca095831f1c2e6bdac0beb2d2ed081e)
Signed-off-by: Sri Krishna chowdary <schowdary@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/159144
Reviewed-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-pluto-power.c