ALSA: wss_lib: use wss mixer code instead of ad1848 one
authorKrzysztof Helt <krzysztof.h1@wp.pl>
Thu, 31 Jul 2008 19:08:32 +0000 (21:08 +0200)
committerJaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz>
Wed, 6 Aug 2008 13:39:55 +0000 (15:39 +0200)
commit5664daa1c1fa250dd7f6b336278b0402638e8edc
treea128ca1e8ead396c43bb50827ef989cdd34f5ca9
parent811585e9d1769d6e282852fc0675735209547ca0
ALSA: wss_lib: use wss mixer code instead of ad1848 one

Use the wss mixer code and kill the ad1848 mixer code.

Signed-off-by: Krzysztof Helt <krzysztof.h1@wp.pl>
Reviewed-by: Rene Herman <rene.herman@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Signed-off-by: Jaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz>
include/sound/ad1848.h
include/sound/wss.h
sound/isa/ad1848/ad1848.c
sound/isa/ad1848/ad1848_lib.c
sound/isa/opti9xx/opti92x-ad1848.c
sound/isa/sc6000.c
sound/isa/sgalaxy.c
sound/isa/wss/wss_lib.c