ARM: tegra: cardhu: report height/width for cardhu
authorRakesh Iyer <riyer@nvidia.com>
Thu, 2 Aug 2012 12:19:17 +0000 (05:19 -0700)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Fri, 3 Aug 2012 02:58:45 +0000 (19:58 -0700)
commit5647ca7f3fe44781a3b9a49f3215d8c629d78f49
tree276f324ccb0eeb3bc8cbcae4b7808c5a7f698f14
parentdea3cff314ed834dc5d7f3514f9ba0468c0ec133
ARM: tegra: cardhu: report height/width for cardhu

For accurate Dots-per-inch computation we need to report height/width for
all cardhu based panels.

Bug 1003707.

Change-Id: I06c5ee077aa82a9ffd958e1cc7c536b445523da3
Signed-off-by: Rakesh Iyer <riyer@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/120350
Reviewed-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-cardhu-panel.c