ALSA: snd_usb_caiaq: reparent sound device
authorDaniel Mack <daniel@caiaq.de>
Thu, 2 Jul 2009 08:46:35 +0000 (10:46 +0200)
committerTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Thu, 2 Jul 2009 08:58:33 +0000 (10:58 +0200)
commit563c2bf59d392357bcc1d99642933cc88c687964
treeaeaf25749dad3a5e4b1f2a905858c6074ae438c9
parent28d0325ce6e0a52f53d8af687e6427fee59004d3
ALSA: snd_usb_caiaq: reparent sound device

The sound device instance needs to be a child of the USB interface, not
the USB device. Newer udev versions pay attention to that.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Mack <daniel@caiaq.de>
Reported-by: Lennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
sound/usb/caiaq/device.c