ARM: tegra3: Cluster Switch and LP0 require PM_SLEEP
authorScott Williams <scwilliams@nvidia.com>
Thu, 21 Jul 2011 21:09:24 +0000 (14:09 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:46:51 +0000 (21:46 -0800)
commit5590df0d264c0c03b9fd1839c6790c5c10e79db8
tree08cd75646f4c8842026471a6b341bb8d815b966d
parent8142ecb1c47f4e19262141d07884ebd652943c3b
ARM: tegra3: Cluster Switch and LP0 require PM_SLEEP

Change-Id: If3d4fa59cf6d7cd8692f6e5b59414a923abcfd0d
Signed-off-by: Scott Williams <scwilliams@nvidia.com>
DW: Split into logical changes
Signed-off-by: Dan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: Rec3560499e4c64fd76a873689691cbae59f7602b
arch/arm/mach-tegra/pm-t3.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/pm.h