usb: musb: tusb6010_omap: fix build failure: error: 'musb' undeclared
authorSergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
Sun, 17 Jul 2011 15:28:00 +0000 (18:28 +0300)
committerFelipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
Mon, 1 Aug 2011 19:06:44 +0000 (22:06 +0300)
commit5574d5f036f6fe52618e450aa09f8f284fafaeeb
treedddfaaa15bd53509a227ad9955ef93768da2b46b
parenta8f21156a07cb0b11fddeab771e11ec7c08283c9
usb: musb: tusb6010_omap: fix build failure: error: 'musb' undeclared

CC drivers/usb/musb/tusb6010_omap.o
drivers/usb/musb/tusb6010_omap.c: In function 'tusb_omap_use_shared_dmareq':
drivers/usb/musb/tusb6010_omap.c:92: error: 'musb' undeclared (first use in this function)
drivers/usb/musb/tusb6010_omap.c:92: error: (Each undeclared identifier is reported only once
drivers/usb/musb/tusb6010_omap.c:92: error: for each function it appears in.)

Signed-off-by: Sergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
Signed-off-by: Felipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
drivers/usb/musb/tusb6010_omap.c