fbdev: sh_mobile_lcdcfb: Fix up fallout from MERAM changes.
authorPaul Mundt <lethal@linux-sh.org>
Thu, 26 May 2011 06:01:22 +0000 (15:01 +0900)
committerPaul Mundt <lethal@linux-sh.org>
Thu, 2 Jun 2011 07:53:43 +0000 (16:53 +0900)
commit554cc1028603587e28ae49e9594b1508df5f29aa
tree7a6ca823bcb6deba17d381f62f2931ea7444d21c
parent1fa7b6a29c61358cc2ca6f64cef4aa0e1a7ca74c
fbdev: sh_mobile_lcdcfb: Fix up fallout from MERAM changes.

The LCDC driver does no longer compile:

CC drivers/video/sh_mobile_meram.o
CC drivers/video/sh_mobile_lcdcfb.o
drivers/video/sh_mobile_lcdcfb.c: In function 'sh_mobile_lcdc_start':
drivers/video/sh_mobile_lcdcfb.c:640:4: error: 'ret' undeclared (first use in this function)
drivers/video/sh_mobile_lcdcfb.c:640:4: note: each undeclared identifier is reported only once for each function it appears in
make[2]: *** [drivers/video/sh_mobile_lcdcfb.o] Error 1
make[1]: *** [drivers/video] Error 2
make: *** [drivers] Error 2

Reported-by: Magnus Damm <magnus.damm@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Paul Mundt <lethal@linux-sh.org>
drivers/video/sh_mobile_lcdcfb.c