arm: tegra: enterprise: Add oneshot mode pclk vals
authorRakesh Iyer <riyer@nvidia.com>
Thu, 13 Dec 2012 00:58:13 +0000 (16:58 -0800)
committerVarun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>
Tue, 18 Dec 2012 22:05:45 +0000 (14:05 -0800)
commit550e05b1777990d885e32902a799dbce903150ae
treeff8f99cf26f06328cc4160fce561e5c748d4e6c6
parent77ca7c4fe480e40147aed7c7c2927b64c2fe79ac
arm: tegra: enterprise: Add oneshot mode pclk vals

Upper layers depend on correct values of mode's pixel clock.
Add the correct values for one-shot mode.

Bug 1183265.

Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/170673
(cherry picked from commit 440c7cef119226ffb950d775b79b9b32ec88532d)

Change-Id: I635ab50a6cb077893fa3c5bfe6efbc3c76324b77
Signed-off-by: Mitch Luban <mluban@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/172002
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Michael I Gold <gold@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Jon Mayo <jmayo@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-enterprise-panel.c