tegra: otg: Don't use global functions in board files
authorDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Wed, 5 Jan 2011 02:10:33 +0000 (18:10 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:46:22 +0000 (21:46 -0800)
commit54f48dc23e7d37d71abd38fb40dbf9a9609cde4b
tree315e23f5facc97e634fcf844f65cc012dd5b4bd6
parentf8753f9a130b50a97047a79468bfc2b1d1012908
tegra: otg: Don't use global functions in board files

Releasing the platform_data in unregister.

Original-Change-Id: Iba1c6e7ad42b0886f8ce9dadf9664bcc266398d4
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/14963
Reviewed-by: Sachin Nikam <snikam@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R9e64082fe3f9aa4dc94b9f9eb629a71023945dfe
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-whistler.c