touch: atmel_mxt_ts: Add dynamic config file name
authorRobert Collins <rcollins@nvidia.com>
Wed, 22 Aug 2012 17:32:31 +0000 (10:32 -0700)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tue, 23 Oct 2012 01:49:04 +0000 (18:49 -0700)
commit54e738d09f644b6fe33b63de46eda5083e04bb2a
tree5add7f3f37ea8fcd3135adadcae395ad83835156
parent1ba92e78cf07cebeaf042866e165a30432dad9a5
touch: atmel_mxt_ts: Add dynamic config file name

Change-Id: Iaaf2352159418c25b4377eb1bf164cbc79e03b32
Signed-off-by: Robert Collins <rcollins@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/131490
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Xiaohui Tao <xtao@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Xiaohui Tao <xtao@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Dan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
drivers/input/touchscreen/atmel_mxt_ts.c
include/linux/i2c/atmel_mxt_ts.h