media: video: tegra: enable DT for ov5693
authorJake Park <jakep@nvidia.com>
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 12:58:25 +0000 (21:58 +0900)
committerMrutyunjay Sawant <msawant@nvidia.com>
Mon, 8 Apr 2013 17:53:42 +0000 (10:53 -0700)
commit54cac095ddb87109a5ab2885c34df0a4adc8e71b
treec258db62f91fb65243953761526fc1fdf9e586a8
parente8a886a521071a39a71fc3f22be7a3662a832e9c
media: video: tegra: enable DT for ov5693

Bug 1255103

Change-Id: I26acd27ae331343d0c8c8c1d6d5216ff45c07867
Signed-off-by: Jake Park <jakep@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/213972
Reviewed-by: Sudhir Vyas <svyas@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Peter Kim <pekim@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Alex Courbot <acourbot@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Nitin Kumbhar <nkumbhar@nvidia.com>
Documentation/devicetree/bindings/video/nvidia,ov5693.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/media/video/tegra/ov5693.c
include/media/ov5693.h