Revert "Revert "regulator: tps80031: rename regulator-name enums""
authorSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tue, 31 Jul 2012 23:32:09 +0000 (16:32 -0700)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Thu, 2 Aug 2012 02:19:08 +0000 (19:19 -0700)
commit54c710020c117465058e12a77b66257177bc328c
tree642794faecc33b10a19ee2ee228b345db86f3f18
parent8831e498fcd1b1da461bdba2da04d89b06e960a9
Revert "Revert "regulator: tps80031: rename regulator-name enums""

This reverts commit 70e40e9cf025c73fde46d1a5577547dc37182a64

Change-Id: Iaf390c0d3ea16686f619f321bceea572ee7434fc
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/119802
Reviewed-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-enterprise-power.c
drivers/regulator/tps80031-regulator.c
include/linux/regulator/tps80031-regulator.h