mfd: max77663: Update the driver to the new irq APIs
authorJin Park <jinyoungp@nvidia.com>
Tue, 27 Sep 2011 10:23:05 +0000 (19:23 +0900)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:49:05 +0000 (21:49 -0800)
commit54965aecd654990f1565c6dc8b3457b847009079
tree6a3de38c82d2a6181eb0ea5d6ac6d43f827db6a1
parent6aac98a92ae0a3ab8bf2d790365e6d0be78ea758
mfd: max77663: Update the driver to the new irq APIs

The irq core is updated to pass struct irq_data to irq operations.
Updating the MAX77663 driver to new irq APIs.

Change-Id: Id845c1de9d4a98a60993201b9b7740a0633f54fe
Signed-off-by: Jin Park <jinyoungp@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/54674
Reviewed-by: Varun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Varun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: Radd1bec604f982a2342842e9681087dd7bf06259
drivers/mfd/max77663-core.c