arm: tegra: enterprise: boost camera i2c speed
authorCharlie Huang <chahuang@nvidia.com>
Wed, 4 Jan 2012 22:10:23 +0000 (14:10 -0800)
committerRohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
Thu, 12 Jan 2012 17:54:46 +0000 (09:54 -0800)
commit548ffe68a0d124a49134963376ad8e369056f4ef
tree8ae4392edfb1db31eb337be56cb6656afffd4377
parent290e96f9916b2cd410aaa8a6e573a75e904cbdd4
arm: tegra: enterprise: boost camera i2c speed

boost the camera i2c speed to 271KHz to improve the performance of
camera app, the max i2c speed the hardware of this board allowed is
285KHz.

bug 922387

Change-Id: I57544494c480eb9f1d4686a0021e4cc489d854ba
Signed-off-by: Charlie Huang <chahuang@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/73272
Reviewed-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/74553
Reviewed-by: Rohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Rohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-enterprise.c