misc: throughput: move client calls to work queue
authorIlan Aelion <iaelion@nvidia.com>
Wed, 8 Aug 2012 18:25:52 +0000 (12:25 -0600)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Wed, 15 Aug 2012 00:05:15 +0000 (17:05 -0700)
commit548979770b46039b1f42502c18d34bbf1e0a96bb
treebe2bc019323d92d417bc7ab3efe5367341863e72
parent77c8da0aa18fad9e33fd8b1afb2013b1a476d74e
misc: throughput: move client calls to work queue

Perform throughput notifications to clients on work queue rather than
synchronously to dc flip notifications.

Bug 1028850

Change-Id: Ib9446a4ab87a476230a90a1f23c260bcf98e01dc
Signed-off-by: Ilan Aelion <iaelion@nvidia.com>
(cherry picked from commit f48bec5168232d7a50ecfb193146a4be214af3d7)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/#change,122160
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/123102
Reviewed-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
drivers/misc/tegra-throughput.c