[SCSI] atari_NCR5380: Remove obsolete variable oldto
authorGeert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org>
Mon, 6 Jun 2011 20:00:51 +0000 (22:00 +0200)
committerJames Bottomley <JBottomley@Parallels.com>
Wed, 29 Jun 2011 17:13:31 +0000 (12:13 -0500)
commit545a876e4b4f261218be2c09b46dfff4ee95be31
tree4e437370b60d70058fd5a88dc054a6cdaf3248d6
parenta5cb67f7bc79364afbe83886ac92deeeef2ae0f2
[SCSI] atari_NCR5380: Remove obsolete variable oldto

commit 8ce7955aa52c37db1425ea4bd4edcfa67e253454 ("[SCSI] atari_NCR5380:
update_timeout removal") removed all users, but not the avtual variable.

Suggested-by: Ben Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Signed-off-by: Geert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org>
Signed-off-by: James Bottomley <JBottomley@Parallels.com>
drivers/scsi/atari_NCR5380.c