ARM: tegra: dalmore: Adding Nemo modem support
authorSteve Lin <stlin@nvidia.com>
Sat, 17 Nov 2012 03:25:31 +0000 (19:25 -0800)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tue, 27 Nov 2012 23:55:23 +0000 (15:55 -0800)
commit545137ad3dba69a1966bdbd16bc6558d51cc424a
tree44d323bab57f022253bbf59b0240a9e69448ffc7
parent7b145ac87c4a0e0d823a76844c8e5f52a20c2391
ARM: tegra: dalmore: Adding Nemo modem support

Bug 1176649

Change-Id: I6554733fc554869ad9020c4d7225ca0534d3a715
Signed-off-by: Steve Lin <stlin@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/164512
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Jean-Marc Guiraudet <jguiraudet@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-dalmore.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-dalmore.h