security: tf_driver: integrate latest TL release
authorHyung Taek Ryoo <hryoo@nvidia.com>
Wed, 14 Aug 2013 18:54:12 +0000 (11:54 -0700)
committerMrutyunjay Sawant <msawant@nvidia.com>
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 05:55:07 +0000 (22:55 -0700)
commit544dd50e44255167539fbcb9e175af2127aec576
tree10c8e177935031dfab5a0e3862e26f0ee7d1fa02
parent797d2ed48b69f0da1a597744a1a6af67bbbdbca1
security: tf_driver: integrate latest TL release

Tegra4 version: TF_TEGRA4_AC02.08p3.40665

This version supports FIQ debugging.

Bug 1295289
Bug 1321825

Change-Id: I8f8826a2237dbd36cc2f3b6b5e5e0cebbf62d145
Signed-off-by: Hyung Taek Ryoo <hryoo@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/261678
(cherry picked from commit 7849fa4d90a85b89fcb3d4ff8aa9a8aa70758fab)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/274415
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Yu-Huan Hsu <yhsu@nvidia.com>
security/tf_driver/s_version.h