arm: tegra: suspend/resume will mng clk
authorDavid Jung <djung@nvidia.com>
Fri, 5 Oct 2012 00:08:13 +0000 (17:08 -0700)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tue, 6 Nov 2012 02:26:41 +0000 (18:26 -0800)
commit5447c58f8f9ab837e6a339c10bd35e872fa9fefc
treed8fb137c97093de42f84749fa59116f348bdca37
parent07745bb7171aa930dc9a6ccc53c497a5bb5c809c
arm: tegra: suspend/resume will mng clk

Change board files so that touch suspend/resume
will handle the turning on/off of the clock.

Bug 1054288

Change-Id: I972b86f08f244ed53382da6c87e18bd0899e0206
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/#change,141056
(cherry picked from commit d0f27d136d632a1233e024ed4288fe5068979d1a)
Signed-off-by: Johnny Qiu <joqiu@nvidia.com>
Signed-off-by: David Jung <djung@nvidia.com>
Signed-off-by: Xiaohui Tao <xtao@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/147644
Reviewed-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-pluto.c