ARM: TT: Skip hdmi init in charger boot
authorHyongbin Kim <hyongbink@nvidia.com>
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 08:39:56 +0000 (17:39 +0900)
committerHarry Hong <hhong@nvidia.com>
Fri, 18 Oct 2013 00:39:38 +0000 (17:39 -0700)
commit53e80a268a19207baf4ed5bd7dd3c5a6212bd254
treee99325b9c17db337e54df3d892e013130f977dec
parent87691e273c73ce7c5d0da67b98a1b37a5a2d5287
ARM: TT: Skip hdmi init in charger boot

To save charger boot mode boot time, skip hdmi init code.

Bug 1367030

Change-Id: I34ab00a1fa06c0d0819bb76e557860920f78892d
Signed-off-by: Hyongbin Kim <hyongbink@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/273601
(cherry picked from commit e6ca0e21fa04b4ac0e7b1d72563736bbbff60ccd)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/300440
Reviewed-by: Harry Hong <hhong@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Harry Hong <hhong@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-tegratab-panel.c