SUNRPC/NFS: make rpc pipe upcall generic
authorPeng Tao <bergwolf@gmail.com>
Fri, 23 Sep 2011 01:50:10 +0000 (21:50 -0400)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Fri, 11 Nov 2011 17:43:03 +0000 (09:43 -0800)
commit53e34d24256cd58db78debd2599f1d49b51a60d8
tree796315c82d9ddeeea0d0a0e46d29834967eee4f1
parentddd5310cb95cac1f698d3f9e35c454e32699b81d
SUNRPC/NFS: make rpc pipe upcall generic

commit c1225158a8dad9e9d5eee8a17dbbd9c7cda05ab9 upstream.

The same function is used by idmap, gss and blocklayout code. Make it
generic.

Signed-off-by: Peng Tao <peng_tao@emc.com>
Signed-off-by: Jim Rees <rees@umich.edu>
Signed-off-by: Trond Myklebust <Trond.Myklebust@netapp.com>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
fs/nfs/blocklayout/blocklayout.c
fs/nfs/blocklayout/blocklayout.h
fs/nfs/blocklayout/blocklayoutdev.c
fs/nfs/idmap.c
include/linux/sunrpc/rpc_pipe_fs.h
net/sunrpc/auth_gss/auth_gss.c
net/sunrpc/rpc_pipe.c