sys_swapon: separate swap_info allocation
authorCesar Eduardo Barros <cesarb@cesarb.net>
Tue, 22 Mar 2011 23:33:17 +0000 (16:33 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Wed, 23 Mar 2011 00:44:06 +0000 (17:44 -0700)
commit53cbb2435f161f2a8b36af8f6d2c46dc59d0d757
treee32652c07e3a65bbe29d04df8daf3cc753945c51
parente8e6c2ec403ecfaa226857d8204344c98fe12b7b
sys_swapon: separate swap_info allocation

Move the swap_info allocation to its own function. Only code movement,
no functional changes.

Signed-off-by: Cesar Eduardo Barros <cesarb@cesarb.net>
Tested-by: Eric B Munson <emunson@mgebm.net>
Acked-by: Eric B Munson <emunson@mgebm.net>
Reviewed-by: Pekka Enberg <penberg@kernel.org>
Reviewed-by: KAMEZAWA Hiroyuki <kamezawa.hiroyu@jp.fujitsu.com>
Cc: Hugh Dickins <hughd@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
mm/swapfile.c