ARM: tegra: pluto: empty AP+DRAM capping table
authorSivaram Nair <sivaramn@nvidia.com>
Wed, 24 Apr 2013 08:32:03 +0000 (11:32 +0300)
committerMrutyunjay Sawant <msawant@nvidia.com>
Thu, 25 Apr 2013 13:13:04 +0000 (06:13 -0700)
commit53c35c4b67bfb8f568453e895375a66ef30698d5
treee16ffa4ba831a9eb947497f06e9a0d116162beb3
parenta723d2360400d679c6fd6d3544b8744108a2abfb
ARM: tegra: pluto: empty AP+DRAM capping table

Preparing for the next change that includes struct changes.

Bug 1264825

Change-Id: I177c5da25d9c6024049b1f25c62d9c7f8dd4551d
Signed-off-by: Sivaram Nair <sivaramn@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/222568
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Juha Tukkinen <jtukkinen@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-pluto-power.c